Student Unions & Activities : University of Minnesota

Student Unions & Activities logo

Events Calendar

Events & Activities logo.

Choose a Date

Filters

Art Exhibitions

  1. Fri, Mar 6, 2015 - Fri, Sep 25, 2015 Celebrating Community: Works by Jimmy Longoria

    A collection of work by students under the direction of Jimmy Longoria

  2. Thu, Aug 13, 2015 - Fri, Oct 2, 2015 Bridges to Morocco

    Bridges to Morocco

  3. Thu, Aug 20, 2015 - Sun, Sep 20, 2015 Design Your First Year

    Design Your First Year

  4. Thu, Sep 24, 2015 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015 75 Years of Coffman Union

    75 Years of Coffman Union

  5. Wed, Oct 7, 2015 - Fri, Oct 30, 2015 Works by Abbi A Allan and Lindsey Kahn

    Allan and Kahn

  6. Wed, Oct 28, 2015 - Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Association of College Unions International - A Historical Perspective

    ACUI Image

To request disability accommodations, please contact Disability Resource Center or the Coffman Memorial Union or St. Paul Student Center Information Desks at (612) 624-INFO one week in advance.

Looking for parking & transportation information?

Want to help plan some of these events? Find out how to get involved.