BOG Recruit Individual Web Page_Meeting.jpg

2021-2022 Board of Governors

Executive Positions

  • Tasha Reichhardt, President
  • Jaclyn Willems, Vice President
  • Michael Symanski & Sarah Christie, Finance Chairs
  • Giang (Katherine) Ngo, Communications Chair
  • Pavan Guttipatti, Policy Chair

At-Large Members & Group Representatives

  • Jason Winer
  • Katherine Johnson
  • Open
  • Open
  • Open
  • Gennie Krause, Student Events and Entertainment
  • MSA, appointed in the fall
  • Scott Petty, COGS
  • PSG, appointed in the fall


  • TBD


Jason Hancock
Interim Director, Ex-officio

Marissa Suiter
Program Board Advisor

Syressa Lewis
Policies Advisor

Tracy McCall
Finance Advisor

Communications Advisor