Student Unions & Activities : University of Minnesota

Student Unions & Activities logo

Meet Our Staff

Erik DussaultErik Dussault
Assistant Director, Student Unions & Activities
dussault@umn.edu
Focus:
Student Activities Operations - Student Group Services and Program Board
Student Activities Grants

Anna Jankord
Student Activities Advisor
sturd011@umn.edu
Focus:
Student Group Policy Violation/Conduct Process, Student Group Leadership

Vincent HoVincent Ho
Student Activities Advisor - Student Group Services
vincenth@umn.edu
Focus:
Front Desk Operations, Student Group Sales and Fundraising, Activities Fairs

Syressa LewisSyressa Lewis
Student Activities Advisor - Student Group Services
lewis676@umn.edu
Focus:
Student Group Elections, Paint the Bridge, Student Group Communications

Tricia SchweitzerTricia Schweitzer
Program Director - Arts and Archives
schwe030@umn.edu
Focus:
Building Art, Archives, Art Galleries

David HillDavid Hill
Student Activities Advisor - Program Board
hillx075@umn.edu
Focus:
Whole Music Club, Outdoor Space Reservations, Photo/Video

Marissa SuiterMarissa Suiter
Student Activities Advisor - Program Board
msuiter@umn.edu
Focus:
Minneapolis Events, We Are...Minnesota Spirit Initiative

Ashley KaserAshley Kaser
Student Activities Advisor - Program Board
kaser007@umn.edu
Focus:
St. Paul Events, Sponsorships

Patrick Haught
Student Activities Advisor - Student Group Services
phaught@umn.edu
Focus:
Excellence Awards, SUA Grants Program, Student Group Finances