Student Unions & Activities : University of Minnesota

Student Unions & Activities logo

Events Calendar

Events & Activities logo.

Choose a Date

Filters

Art Exhibitions

  1. Fri, Mar 27, 2015 - Thu, Apr 23, 2015 Bardo

    Event poster image.

  2. Thu, Apr 16, 2015 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015 Focusing on the First Year - Exposing Opportunities, Developing Identities

  3. Sat, Apr 25 1:00PM Student Art For Sale at #SpringJam

    Spring Jam™ Logo

  4. Fri, May 1 6:00PM Graphic Design MFA Show Celebration

    students viewing art in a gallery

  5. Thu, May 7, 2015 - Fri, May 15, 2015 Graphic Design BFA Show

    Event poster image.

  6. Fri, May 22, 2015 - Fri, Aug 7, 2015 Still Movement and IcARTus

    Event poster image.

To request disability accommodations, please contact Disability Resource Center or the Coffman Memorial Union or St. Paul Student Center Information Desks at (612) 624-INFO one week in advance.

Looking for parking & transportation information?

Want to help plan some of these events? Find out how to get involved.

  • © 2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy