Student Unions & Activities : University of Minnesota

Student Unions & Activities logo

Events Calendar

Events & Activities logo.

Choose a Date

Filters

Art Exhibitions

  1. Fri, Oct 28, 2016 - Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Realities - Works by Rick Benson

    Works by Rick Benson

  2. Fri, Jan 20, 2017 - Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Vanitas and the Immortal Mortal: Works by Denise Rouleau

    Clay Sculptures: Vanitas and the Immortal Mortal

  3. Fri, Feb 3, 2017 - Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Oddities from the Oven: Works by Layl McDill

    Colorful Clay Sculpture

  4. Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Constellations: A Collaborative Installation

    Piece of Paper with Writing

  5. Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Depths of Field: Works by Reggie Spanier

    Men with a Banana

  6. Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - Thu, May 4, 2017 MFA Graphic Design Exhibition

    People Looking at Art

To request disability accommodations, please contact Disability Resource Center or the Coffman Memorial Union or St. Paul Student Center Information Desks at (612) 624-INFO one week in advance.

Looking for parking & transportation information?

Want to help plan some of these events? Find out how to get involved.