Student Unions & Activities : University of Minnesota

Student Unions & Activities logo

Events Calendar

Events & Activities logo.

Choose a Date

Filters

Art Exhibitions

  1. Fri, Oct 3 , 2014 - Sun, March 1, 2015 Contemplation

    Event poster image.

  2. Fri, Feb 6, 2015 - Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Umano Pneuma: Paintings and Sculpture

    Event poster image.

  3. Fri, Feb 27, 2015 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015 The Painter's Reality

    Event poster image.

  4. Mon, Mar 9, 2015 - Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Community Art Show

    Event poster image.

  5. Fri, Mar 27, 2015 - Thu, Apr 23, 2015 Bardo

    Event poster image.

  6. Wed, Apr 29 12:00PM Graphic Design MFA Show

    Event poster image.

To request disability accommodations, please contact Disability Resource Center or the Coffman Memorial Union or St. Paul Student Center Information Desks at (612) 624-INFO one week in advance.

Looking for parking & transportation information?

Want to help plan some of these events? Find out how to get involved.

  • © 2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy