Student Unions & Activities : University of Minnesota

Student Unions & Activities logo

Events Calendar

Events & Activities logo.

Banner with Paint the Bridge, Homecoming, Wam-O-Rama
                and Activities Fair photos and the words, 'Check back for more
                events happening this fall!'

Choose a Date

Filters

Arts Events

  1. Fri, Apr 11, 2014 - Fri, Sep 27, 2014 Common Grounds

    Event poster image.

  2. Thu, Apr 17, 2014 - Thu, Aug 20, 2014 First Year Photo Project: A Retrospective

    Event poster image.

  3. Fri, May 23, 2014 - Fri, Aug 16, 2014 Nowhere to Go but Everywhere

    Event poster image.

  4. Fri, Aug 22 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 - Fri, Sept 26, 2014 Repurposed Serenity | Soliloquy

    Asko Nakauchi

  5. Mon, Aug 25 Mon, Aug 25, 2014 - Fri, Oct 19, 2014 The Dark Landscape

    Adam Johnson

  6. Fri, Oct 3 Fri, Oct 3, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Collage: Industrial Fusion and Biodiscourse

    Richard Simonsen

To request disability accommodations, please contact Disability Resource Center or the Coffman Memorial Union or St. Paul Student Center Information Desks at (612) 624-INFO one week in advance.

Looking for parking & transportation information?

Want to help plan some of these events? Find out how to get involved.

  • © 2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy