Student Unions & Activities : University of Minnesota

Student Unions & Activities logo

Events Calendar

Events & Activities logo.

Choose a Date

Filters

Art Exhibitions

  1. Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Culture Collision: Works by Carolina Borja

    Paper Bird

  2. Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - Fri, Aug 25, 2017 At Home in Minnesota: Student Stories from States Near and Far

    Students outside of corn maze

  3. Thu, May 25, 2017 - Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Murphy Mark: Works by Dana Sikkila

    Dana Sikkila Art

  4. Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 Re-inventing Landscapes: Works by Sophia Heymans & Timothy Bruehl

    Sophia Heymans Art

  5. Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - Sun, Nov 12, 2017 The Nature Around Me: Works by Anne Rynearson & Christina Swanby

    Christina Swanby Art

  6. Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Beyond the Surface: Works by Deborah Foutch, Annie Hejny, & Steven McLoon

    Annie Hejny Art

To request disability accommodations, please contact Disability Resource Center or the Coffman Memorial Union or St. Paul Student Center Information Desks at (612) 624-INFO one week in advance.

Looking for parking & transportation information?

Want to help plan some of these events? Find out how to get involved.