Student Unions & Activities : University of Minnesota

Student Unions & Activities logo

Events Calendar

Events & Activities logo.

Choose a Date

Filters

Art Exhibitions

  1. Fri, Oct 3 Fri, October 3, 2014 - Sun, March 25, 2015 Contemplation

    Event poster image.

  2. Fri, Oct 24, 2014 - Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Bittersweet Winds

    Scott Hill of the Oneida Nation of Wisconsin

  3. Fri, Nov 7, 2014 - Thu, Dec 4, 2014 Form: Inside and Out

    Susan Hensel

  4. Mon, Dec 8, 2014 - Fri, Dec 12, 2014 BFA Graphic Design Show

    Event poster image.

  5. Mon, Dec 8 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 - Thur, Jan 25, 2015 Inspired Chaos

    Event poster image.

To request disability accommodations, please contact Disability Resource Center or the Coffman Memorial Union or St. Paul Student Center Information Desks at (612) 624-INFO one week in advance.

Looking for parking & transportation information?

Want to help plan some of these events? Find out how to get involved.

  • © 2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy